About us

Wenzhou Zhenghai Sealing Co Ltd is located in  YongXing Industrial Zone Longwan Wenzhou City where is near to International Airport.  The Company is specializing in manufactuturing metallic O-Ring gasket (oval gasket, octagon gasket and lens pad),and including  R, RX, BX range.Our Metallic Gasket mainly used for flat plate gate valve, the Christmas tree, pipe fittings, flange, pipeline gas field, wellhead equipment, petrochemical, oil production machinery parts and other machinery and equipment. We can provide about 30 kinds of material for choice, such as iron, carbon steel, SS304, ss321, SS316, ss347, Inconel 600, Monel 400, HastelloyC276, Inconel 625, Incoloy825 etc. Except Custom products , We ccould try to supply the products that you require only after we see the Technical Parameters . And the maximum lenght products could up to 2000mm .
At the same time, we also produce Spiral Wound gasket , wave tooth composite pad, and non-metallic gasket   (asbestos gasket, non-asbestos gasket, PTFE Envelope gasket and etc.).The company has passed The USA Petroleum Institute API 6A, API Q1, API IS09001:2008 international quality system  and TS Authentication .With introducing to CNC lathe, advanced German spectrometer, Brinell hardness tester, coating thickness gauge, laser marking machine series equipment, so we could provide excellent service and quality products . The company believes in "Quality iis the key to exist ,  fame is help to develop , and constant improvements is our goal ; and with honest and sincerity service we hope together with you for better future !

Wenzhou Zhenghai Sealing Co Ltd is located in  YongXing Industrial Zone Longwan Wenzhou City where is near to International Airport.  The Company is specializing in manufactuturing metallic O-Ring gasket (oval gasket, octagon gasket and lens pad),and including  R, RX, BX range.Our Metallic Gasket mainly used for flat plate gate valve, the Christmas tree, pipe fittings, flange, pipeline gas field, wellhead equipment, petrochemical, oil production machinery parts and other machinery and equipment. We can provide about 30 kinds of material for choice, such as iron, carbon steel, SS304, ss321, SS316, ss347, Inconel 600, Monel 400, HastelloyC276, Inconel 625, Incoloy825 etc. Except Custom products , We ccould try to supply the products that you require only after we see the Technical Parameters . And the maximum lenght products could up to 2000mm .
At the same time, we also produce Spiral Wound gasket , wave tooth composite pad, and non-metallic gasket   (asbestos gasket, non-asbestos gasket, PTFE Envelope gasket and etc.).The company has passed The USA Petroleum Institute API 6A, API Q1, API IS09001:2008 international quality system  and TS Authentication .With introducing to CNC lathe, advanced German spectrometer, Brinell hardness tester, coating thickness gauge, laser marking machine series equipment, so we could provide excellent service and quality products . The company believes in "Quality iis the key to exist ,  fame is help to develop , and constant improvements is our goal ; and with honest and sincerity service we hope together with you for better future !

Copyright © 2014 Zhenghai sealing

National toll free hotline:+86-577-86890707

×

关于我们
      温州正海密封件有限公司位于温州市龙湾区永兴微小园金海大道951号28幢,毗邻温州机场,交通十分便利。公司专业生产金属环垫(椭圆垫、八角垫和透镜垫),包括R、RX、BX全系列,产品主要用于平板闸阀、采油树、管道配件、管道法兰、气田、井口装置、石化、采油机械配件及其他机械设备。我们能提供30多种材质,如软铁、碳钢、ss304、ss321、ss316、ss347、InconeI600、MoneI400、HastelloyC276、InconeI625、Incoloy825等,可以根据客户的具体尺寸要求或图纸生产来满足客户需求,产品最大生产2000mm。

      同时我们也生产金属缠绕垫、波齿复合垫、钢包垫和非金属类(石棉垫、非石棉垫、四氟垫和四氟包覆垫等),我们公司通过了美国石油学会API 6A、 API Q1、API IS09001:2008国际质量体系和TS认证。通过引进先进的数控车床、德国光谱仪、布氏硬度计、镀层测厚仪、激光打标机等系列设备,为客户提供优质的产品和服务。正海密封将一如既往的遵循“抓质量谋生存,以信誉求发展,以持续改进为目标”的一贯方针,公司以科学严谨的管理方法,秉承“正心诚意,海立云垂”的服务宗旨,与客户共创未来!

      温州正海密封件有限公司位于温州市龙湾区永兴微小园金海大道951号28幢,毗邻温州机场,交通十分便利。公司专业生产金属环垫(椭圆垫、八角垫和透镜垫),包括R、RX、BX全系列,产品主要用于平板闸阀、采油树、管道配件、管道法兰、气田、井口装置、石化、采油机械配件及其他机械设备。我们能提供30多种材质,如软铁、碳钢、ss304、ss321、ss316、ss347、InconeI600、MoneI400、HastelloyC276、InconeI625、Incoloy825等,可以根据客户的具体尺寸要求或图纸生产来满足客户需求,产品最大生产2000mm。

      同时我们也生产金属缠绕垫、波齿复合垫、钢包垫和非金属类(石棉垫、非石棉垫、四氟垫和四氟包覆垫等),我们公司通过了美国石油学会API 6A、 API Q1、API IS09001:2008国际质量体系和TS认证。通过引进先进的数控车床、德国光谱仪、布氏硬度计、镀层测厚仪、激光打标机等系列设备,为客户提供优质的产品和服务。正海密封将一如既往的遵循“抓质量谋生存,以信誉求发展,以持续改进为目标”的一贯方针,公司以科学严谨的管理方法,秉承“正心诚意,海立云垂”的服务宗旨,与客户共创未来!

浙ICP备10056126号-2
浙公网安备 33030302000651号



版权所有 © 2014温州正海密封件有限公司

全国免费热线:400-111-7989

技术支持:中阀传媒